Guest Reviews

Milpitas, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
As noted above, easy to work with and prompt in responding.
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #3
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
There was no need to work with any members of the team! Everything was perfect! The amenities worked amazingly, all the appliances and house hold items were top notch!
Property
Very comfortable, good location, fabulous amenities! It really felt like a little home away from home! 10/10 would stay here again!
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: RimVista4A8
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #4
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it....comfortable,clean, organized instructions, charming style and grounds
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #8
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #8
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solano Vallejo 3352
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rim Village T2
Moab, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MtPeale225
Moab, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything during our stay. The property is tastefully done with excellent functionality
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #5
Cachan, FR
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Entrada 639
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solano Vallejo 3352
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
No problems there ... they were easy to deal with.
Property
As I mentioned, overall the stay was fine other than the 'frig not working. Still think we should have gotten some discount for that but also realize I should have gotten you all in to fix it! Won't make that mistake again!
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #7
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
As I mentioned earlier, the folks were a pleasure to work with.
Property
We've been staying at this property for years and find it exactly what we need for our MTB trips to Moab. Nice location and a pleasant place to stay.
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #8
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
The person who was working the morning we arrived saved our day by letting us store our stuff in the office until check in time. It allowed us time to fit people in the car!
Property
We were all very pleased.
View Property: Creekside at Moab ~Juanita`s Place
Moab, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwoods 343
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Service was prompt and host was courteous.
Property
Had an excellent stay and would certainly like to stay here again in the future.
View Property: Entrada 665
Moab, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #3
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #4
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #7
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful! Prompt after hours service when needed.
Property
Nicely furnished with great property amenities!
View Property: Rim Village O3
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Kacy was excellent to work with in planning our stay. She was quick to respond to any of our requests. My husband and I enjoyed our stay in Moab so much that we decided to extend our trip, and Kacy was able to accommodate us for an additional night on short notice.
Property
Thanks so much for letting us stay! I'm recommending this property and our trip to all of my friends and family. We also really enjoyed the "4 Perfect Days in Moab" listed on the website. My husband and I were able to make it through most of the list, and it was great!
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Fantastic!
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Guest Cottage
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #3
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #6