Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fast. Efficient. Clean. A biker's paradise.
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #8
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Cowabungalow!
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #4
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #2
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redcliff 6A
Oneida, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
They all are amazing.
Property
It was beautiful & such a great stay.
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #5
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't really interact. Booked through AirBnB & got confirmation and instructions from you. All very easy.
Property
Moab Flats was great. We arrived late - around 10pm, and were able to get into the unit with the access code that was emailed to us. There were instructions left on the coffee table as to where everything was and checkout procedures. Since we left early in the morning, it was great to be able to have that taken care of without coordinating with someone. The place has a hip decor - like a W Hotel. And it was very clean and comfortable. The location was also great - just a couple of blocks from the cute downtown. A perfect place to stay.
View Property: Moab Flats #8
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and prompt service.
Property
Very well-equipped and clean.
View Property: RimVista12A1
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #8
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #5
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Guest Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #3
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Cowabungalow!
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #6
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we contacted was great
Property
The interior was great. I was surprised how well the ductless AC system worked. The ceiling fans had one speed and that speed was too high for sleeping. The outside was a bit overgrown and there was a need for a Gardner.
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Guest Cottage
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy.
Property
Great place. Clean!!
View Property: RimVista4A8
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Entrada 639
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and polite service.
Property
This was a great flat and we really enjoyed our time here.
View Property: Moab Flats #8
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
They were all very friendly and responded to every request quickly.
Property
We loved our unit #6. It was very cozy with new furniture, and decorated nicely. Everything looked brand new.
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #6
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #5
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #2
Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Flats are the coolest! Everything youd need is in the cupboards, the decor is rad and the location is the BEST! Its literally a block from the main drag of town, where are the shops and restaurants are. I will always stay at the Flats when I come to Moab.
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rim Village L3