Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW9
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Extremely clean, well-decorated condo in a convenient location. We felt very welcome and the condo easily accommodated our family of 6.
View Property: Rim Village R4
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive and concerned about our satisfaction.
Property
I really like to large amount of street parking available to park my truck & trailer as well as the close proximity to main street.
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #4
Lehi, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW5
Draper, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #7
Wheat Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
It was a speedy and overall good experience.
Property
I will definitely come back and stay again.
View Property: KW5
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KL2
Midway, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Guest Cottage
Park City, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
I honestly had very little contact with them, but the person I spoke with on the phone when I called to say we were checking out was very professional and nice.
Property
View Property: KIT2
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
The manager did everything to make us feel welcome
Property
the tiny house thing was really cool
View Property: KW3
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW7
Logan, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff.
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #1
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KIT3
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW10
Price, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
All though we never actually spoke to a member of the team, the written communication was great and the check in/out experience was flawless. I like the convenience of not having to wait for staff members and being able to check in/ out without assistance.
Property
We will definitely be back again. This was a way better experience then staying and hotel. Love the homey feel.
View Property: KW7
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwoods 343
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication from start to finish.
Property
We loved the unique accomodatiobs and especially the fact that it was pet and family friendly.
View Property: KW5
SLC, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW4
Salt lake city, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
I am very grateful!!
Property
View Property: KIT2
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW7
holiday, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KL7
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW2
flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Atomic motel is alive and well in the Kokopelli Inn. Congrats and keep up the great work. Best, Rob
View Property: KL8
Springville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Only spoke to the reservation girl when I made the reservation, she helped us find a place to stay even though the location we wanted to stay at was all booked for the weekend we were planning on staying she did find another place that she ensured us we would like as well.
Property
Really cute quaint place to stay close to downtown.
View Property: KIT3