Guest Reviews

Springville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Only spoke to the reservation girl when I made the reservation, she helped us find a place to stay even though the location we wanted to stay at was all booked for the weekend we were planning on staying she did find another place that she ensured us we would like as well.
Property
Really cute quaint place to stay close to downtown.
View Property: KIT3
taylorsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Cowabungalow!
Kremmling, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KIT2
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW5
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Guest Cottage
Hooper, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #1
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our first trip to Moab - we stayed in this condo and our friends stayed in another in the same complex. Our condo was a true home away from home, had stunning views, plenty of space to relax in and our property manager, Leah, was awesome. Everything is clearly laid out in terms of rules and requests for your stay...it was perfect. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone visiting Moab and would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Rim Village I2
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #7
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #3
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redcliff 6I
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #3
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwoods 343
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Very clean, quiet, and comfortable.
View Property: Solano Vallejo 3283
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #8
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab ~61 East
Moab, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Premier Lodgings is by far the best vacation rental service in Moab, Utah. They provided everything we needed and were very responsive to any questions we had.
Property
This property was extremely clean and well appointed. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Rim Village D4
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful,efficient
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #7
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Cowabungalow!
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #5
Briarcliff Manor, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was excellent..as mentioned above, warm and courteous. Another reason to work with Premier Lodging rather than the "big" names.
Property
It was great...the whole group loved the house! Hope to come back next year!
View Property: 3417 Arena Roja
Moab, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 177 Mt. Peale
Pleasantville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
We were very happy here. Comfortable, spacious and clean
View Property: Badlands Roost
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
You all did a great job ... as usual!
Property
The rooms are clean and comfortable and the outside area is great for working on and storing bikes as well as just hanging out!
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #8
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #1