Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
I had a brief conversation about connecting to the Wifi. The password had changed and the notebook about the property hadn't been updated as yet. The service member with whom I spoke answered the phone immediately, apologized, and gave me the corrected password. Very nice and efficient!
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Guest Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rim Village O3
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #1
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Instructions were clear, and checking in/out was easy.
Property
The condo was clean, warm and cozy. Also, the location was perfect to visit Canyonlands National Park and Arches National Park. We really loved our stay there.
View Property: Redcliff 6I
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #3
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rim Village L3
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #7
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Solano Vallejo 3283
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, easy to walk to downtown services adequate space for two people. Pleasant environment with great parking
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #3
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. They were easy to work with.
Property
Our stay was very nice. The condo was clean, spacious, had a full kitchen and a nice deck. The condo was right next to the pool. My grandson loved swimming in the pool. It was a relaxing stay.
View Property: Solano Vallejo 3283
Moab, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pack Creek Meadow House
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #1
Moab, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #1
Andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with, prompt with replies, flexible.
Property
Could walk to town,had everything needed ,laundry facilities,backyard and bbq great.
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #7
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Redcliff 6A
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to questions or requests
Property
We enjoyed our week stay and loved the quiet and the great location.
View Property: Creekside at Moab ~Juanita`s Place
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was professional & great to communicate with. I had no issues at all.
Property
Beautiful property - well maintained, clean, stylist and very comfortable. Loved all the amenities!
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #4
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
I got to meet one of the owners and he's super nice! When I called the office to check out the receptionist was also super nice
Property
It was a great stay! I was super close to the national parks which is why I stayed. Plus the washer and dryer were exactly what I needed for all my gross clothes by that time of my trip. The property is beautiful! The horses next door were sweet and let me pet them, the cats were friendly plus Porter the dog was in need of love! The mountains all around are amazing. My only true issue was actually finding the cottage. GPS isn't accurate but I think if you add that the cottage is within the ranch area right next to the horse paddock will help. I kept looking back at the airbnb site for an outside picture that helped since it was pitch black out. But I was good once I found it!
View Property: 225MPCottage
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #8
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #4
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Fast. Efficient. Clean. A biker's paradise.
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #8
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Cowabungalow!
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #4