Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful,efficient
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #7
Boise, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Cowabungalow!
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #5
Briarcliff Manor, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was excellent..as mentioned above, warm and courteous. Another reason to work with Premier Lodging rather than the "big" names.
Property
It was great...the whole group loved the house! Hope to come back next year!
View Property: 3417 Arena Roja
Moab, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 177 Mt. Peale
Pleasantville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Seamless
Property
We were very happy here. Comfortable, spacious and clean
View Property: Badlands Roost
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
You all did a great job ... as usual!
Property
The rooms are clean and comfortable and the outside area is great for working on and storing bikes as well as just hanging out!
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #8
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #1
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #8
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #7
Moab, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Entrada 639
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team was responsive. I left my coat at the property and they were responsive in sending it back to me.
Property
I've stayed in AirBNBs before and one of the things I don't like is when the furniture is flimsy and not good quality. That wasn't the case with your property. The furniture was of great quality, the bedding was comfortable.
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #2
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect ideal professional
Property
It was just great!
View Property: Redcliff 6I
Moab, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottonwoods 343
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response and answered all my questions.
Property
Very cute place. Had a wonderful time with our family and friends.
View Property: Redcliff 6A
Durango, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
From booking through departure everyone I spoke to was friendly, informative, helpful and immediately responsive. A++++
Property
Our second stay at this property and we love everything about it. Top-notch renovation/remodel, excellent unit design, quality furnishings, convenient parking, nice amenities, very well-maintained, great location: walking distance to main drag, but far enough not to be bothered by street traffic. Terrific staff! We'll definitely be staying here on future visits to Moab.
View Property: Moab Flats #8
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
All communication was efficient and follow up was great. I liked being able to access the key using the lock box code so that it allowed arrival flexibility.
Property
View Property: Solano Vallejo 3352
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt have any exchange with the staff
Property
Enjoyed it. Would stay at Creekside again
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Guest Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Purple Sage Flats #8
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
I had a brief conversation about connecting to the Wifi. The password had changed and the notebook about the property hadn't been updated as yet. The service member with whom I spoke answered the phone immediately, apologized, and gave me the corrected password. Very nice and efficient!
Property
View Property: Creekside at Moab~Guest Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rim Village O3
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #1
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Instructions were clear, and checking in/out was easy.
Property
The condo was clean, warm and cozy. Also, the location was perfect to visit Canyonlands National Park and Arches National Park. We really loved our stay there.
View Property: Redcliff 6I
US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moab Flats #3
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rim Village L3